Jobs at Ala Moana Center

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Ala Moana Center.

You can also check out the job opportunities our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon The Alley
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 25

Location icon The Alley
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 25

Location icon Big Island Candies
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jun 9

Location icon Big Island Candies
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 9

Location icon Bottega Veneta
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 18

Location icon The Alley
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 25

Location icon The Alley
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 25

Location icon Swatch
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jul 29

Location icon bareMinerals
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 3

Location icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 3

Location icon Moomin Shop Hawaii
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 6

Location icon Tori Richard
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 26

Kahala
Location icon Kahala
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 13

Kahala
Location icon Kahala
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 13

Location icon mālie
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 25

Location icon Reformation
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 11

Location icon Big Island Candies
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 27

Location icon Big Island Candies
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jun 27