Centerstage

phone +1-808-955-9517
access_time

Holiday Hours View All

*Restaurant and department store hours may vary
  • Mon, Dec 11:
    9:30am – 10pm
  • Tue, Dec 12:
    9:30am – 10pm
  • Wed, Dec 13:
    9:30am – 10pm

Standard Hours

  • Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9pm
  • Sunday: 10am – 7pm
place Anchor Store
directions_car Get Directions

About Centerstage

With over 800 performances a year including a daily Hula show at 1pm, the world’s largest open-air shopping center is proud to host a variety of fashion, music, cultural and community organizations.
View List of All Events

For the most current schedule of upcoming performances at Centerstage, please call 808-955-9517

Interested in performing at Centerstage?
Apply Today

Happening Now at Centerstage

Today, Dec 11

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tomorrow, Dec 12

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Na Leo Nahenahe 'O Pu'uloa / Pearl City Elementary School

5pm – 5:45pm

Halau Hula 'O Nawahine

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 13

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Waialua High School Symphonic Band

5pm – 5:45pm

Kaiser High School Symphonic Band

7pm – 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 14

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Waianae Intermediate School Advanced Band

5pm – 5:45pm

Waianae Intermediate School Chorus Program

7pm – 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 15

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Washington Middle School Eagle Pride Dancers

5pm – 5:45pm

PAPA

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 16

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Nix Performing Arts Center

3pm – 3:45pm

Manao Dance Studio

5pm – 5:45pm

Dance Central at Leeward YMCA

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 17

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

X Static Dance Studio

3pm – 3:45pm

Halau 'Olapakuikala'i 'O Hokuaulani

5pm – 5:45pm

Masaki School of Music

7pm – 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 18

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Streetlight Cadence

3pm – 3:45pm

Na Ka ne Lua

5pm – 5:45pm

Farrington High School Orchestra

7pm – 7:45pm

Tue, Dec 19

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Leahi Ke Puuwai

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 20

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Kaimuki Middle School Symphonic Winds

7pm – 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 21

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Streetlight Cadence

3pm – 3:45pm

Rhapsody from The Performing Artist Academy

7pm – 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 22

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Ka Hale I o Kahala Halau Hula

5pm – 5:45pm

Hui O Kamalei

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 23

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Halau Hula mai ka Pu'uwai a ka Mana'o

3pm – 3:45pm

Piano Time I

5pm – 5:45pm

Piano Time II

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 24

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Dec 25

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Dec 26

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Halau Hula Na Opio a me Na Kupuna O Ko'olau

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 27

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Dec 28

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Dec 29

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Dec 30

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm