Centerstage

phone +1-808-955-9517
access_time
  • Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9pm
  • Sunday: 10am – 7pm
place Anchor Store

About Centerstage

With over 800 performances a year including a daily Hula show at 1pm, the world’s largest open-air shopping center is proud to host a variety of fashion, music, cultural and community organizations.
View List of All Events

For the most current schedule of upcoming performances at Centerstage, please call 808-955-9517

Interested in performing at Centerstage?
Apply Today

Happening Now at Centerstage

Thu, Aug 23

US Air Force Band of the Pacific

3pm – 3:45pm

Sat, Aug 25

Tegan and Kaylen

5pm – 5:45pm

Sun, Aug 26

The Orient Dance Company Toronto

3pm – 3:45pm

Sat, Sep 1

Uplift

3pm – 3:45pm

Wed, Sep 5

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Fri, Sep 14

Hui O Kamalei

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 19

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Fri, Sep 21

Albany Creek State High School Concert Band

3pm – 3:45pm

Sat, Sep 22

Miss Chinatown Hawaii Festival Pageant Contestant Appearance

5pm – 5:45pm

Wed, Oct 3

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Oahu Intertribal Council

5pm – 5:45pm

Mon, Oct 8

Ashfield Little Big Band

5pm – 5:45pm

Sat, Oct 13

Hula Ho'olauna Aloha 2018

10am – 7pm

Sun, Oct 14

Japan Maritime Self Defense Marching Band

3pm – 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 16

Honolulu Wind Ensemble

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 17

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Sun, Oct 28

Ka Hale I o Kahala Halau Hula

3pm – 3:45pm

Fabulous Revue Boys

5pm – 5:45pm