Centerstage

phone +1-808-955-9517
access_time
  • Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 9pm
  • Sunday: 10am - 7pm
place Anchor Store
directions_car Get Directions

About Centerstage

With over 800 performances a year including a daily Hula show at 1pm, the world’s largest open-air shopping center is proud to host a variety of fashion, music, cultural and community organizations.
View List of All Events

For the most current schedule of upcoming performances at Centerstage, please call 808-955-9517

Interested in performing at Centerstage?
Apply Today

Happening Now at Centerstage

Today, Aug 24

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tomorrow, Aug 25

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Five2

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Aug 26

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Miss Chinatown Hawaii Festival Pageant

5pm – 5:45pm

Sun, Aug 27

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Aug 28

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Aug 29

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Aug 30

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Aug 31

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Sep 1

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Sep 2

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Sep 3

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Sep 4

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Hawaii Children & Youth Day Summer Jam!

3pm – 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 5

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Marine Forces Pacific Band

5pm – 5:45pm

Pacific Marines

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 6

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Sep 7

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Oahu Intertribal Council Native American Dancers & Singers

7pm – 7:45pm

Fri, Sep 8

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Japan Double Dutch Association

5pm – 5:45pm

Sat, Sep 9

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mari Itsuki

3pm – 3:45pm

Sun, Sep 10

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Sep 11

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Sep 12

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Sep 13

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Sep 14

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Sep 15

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Hawaii State Ballet

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Sep 16

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

MEDAH presents: Shimmy Splendor in September

3pm – 3:45pm

Sun, Sep 17

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Sep 18

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Sep 19

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Sep 20

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Sep 21

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Sep 22

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Sep 23

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Star Performers & Twinkle Stars Dance Studio

3pm – 3:45pm

Sun, Sep 24

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Sep 25

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Sep 26

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Sep 27

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Sep 28

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Sep 29

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Sep 30

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Creative Dance Academy

3pm – 3:45pm

Sun, Oct 1

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Oct 2

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Oct 3

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

University of Hawaii Wind Ensemble

3pm – 3:45pm

Wed, Oct 4

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Oct 5

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Oct 6

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

The Oh! Jeans

3pm – 3:45pm

Rainbow Love

5pm – 5:45pm

Sat, Oct 7

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Oct 8

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

International Cultural and Friendship Association

3pm – 3:45pm

Fabulous Revue Boys

5pm – 5:45pm

Mon, Oct 9

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Oct 10

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Oct 11

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Oct 12

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

25th ID Band Latin Ensemble

3pm – 3:45pm

Fri, Oct 13

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Oct 14

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

FEBC Children Choir

5pm – 5:45pm

Sun, Oct 15

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Oct 16

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Oct 17

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Honolulu Wind Ensemble

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 18

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Oct 19

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Oct 20

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Oct 21

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Oct 22

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Ka Hale I o Kahala Halau Hula

3pm – 3:45pm

Mon, Oct 23

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Oct 24

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Oct 25

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Oct 26

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Oct 27

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Oct 28

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Oct 29

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Oct 30

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Oct 31

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Nov 1

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Nov 2

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Nov 3

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Nov 4

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Nov 5

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Nov 6

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Nov 7

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Nov 8

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Nov 9

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Nov 10

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Nov 11

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Nov 12

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Nov 13

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Nov 14

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Nov 15

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Nov 16

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Nov 17

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Nov 18

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Nov 19

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Nov 20

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Nov 21

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Nov 22

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Nov 23

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Nov 24

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Nov 25

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Nov 26

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Nov 27

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Nov 28

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Nov 29

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Nov 30

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Dec 1

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Dec 2

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Dec 3

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Dec 4

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Dec 5

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Dec 6

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Dec 7

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Dec 8

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Dec 9

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Dec 10

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Dec 11

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Dec 12

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Dec 13

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Dec 14

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Dec 15

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Dec 16

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Dec 17

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Dec 18

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Dec 19

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Dec 20

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Dec 21

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Dec 22

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Dec 23

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sun, Dec 24

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Mon, Dec 25

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Tue, Dec 26

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Wed, Dec 27

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Thu, Dec 28

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Fri, Dec 29

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm

Sat, Dec 30

Ala Moana Hula Show

1pm – 1:20pm