Centerstage

phone +1-808-955-9517
access_time

Holiday Hours View All

*Restaurant and department store hours may vary
  • Thanksgiving:
    6pm – Midnight
  • Black Friday:
    6am – 9pm
  • Sat, Nov 24:
    9:30am – 9pm

Standard Hours

  • Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9pm
  • Sunday: 10am – 7pm
place Anchor Store

About Centerstage

With over 800 performances a year including a daily Hula show at 1pm, the world’s largest open-air shopping center is proud to host a variety of fashion, music, cultural and community organizations.
View List of All Events

For the most current schedule of upcoming performances at Centerstage, please call 808-955-9517

Interested in performing at Centerstage?
Apply Today

Happening Now at Centerstage

Sat, Nov 24

Diverse Art

5pm – 5:45pm

Sun, Nov 25

Chinese Chamber of Commerce Narcissus Queen Pageant Contestant Appearance

3pm – 3:45pm

Studio 808 Danceproject

5pm – 5:45pm

Wed, Nov 28

Hawaii Baptist Academy Symphonic Wind Ensemble

5pm – 5:45pm

Thu, Nov 29

U.S. Air Force Band of the Pacific

3pm – 3:45pm

Sat, Dec 1

Laulima Giving Day

10am – 4pm

Halau Hula 'O Nawahine

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 2

Na Pua o Keko'olani Hula Halau

3pm – 3:45pm

Rosalie Woodson Dance Academy

5pm – 5:45pm

One Love Music Ministry

7pm – 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 3

The United States Coast Guard Auxiliary Band of Arizona

3pm – 3:45pm

Tue, Dec 4

Honolulu Wind Ensemble

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 5

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

St. Elizabeth School Praise Choir

5pm – 5:45pm

Celtic Pipes and Drums of Hawaii

7pm – 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 6

St. John the Baptist Catholic School Choir

7pm – 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 7

Na Kamali'i O Iliahi

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 8

Hula Me Hawaii

3pm – 3:45pm

Piano Time I

5pm – 5:45pm

Piano Time II

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 9

Royal Hawaiian Band

3pm – 3:45pm

Vocal and Dance Expressions - Star of the Sea Li'l Star

5pm – 5:45pm

Ke Mele Nani String Ensemble

7pm – 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 10

Punahou Tap Company

7pm – 7:45pm

Tue, Dec 11

Kaimuki Middle School Symphonic Winds

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 12

Performing Arts Center Kapolei

7pm – 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 13

Hanalani Advanced String Orchestra

3pm – 3:45pm

W.R. Farrington High School Concert Band

7pm – 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 14

KAMANAWA

5pm – 5:45pm

Waianae Intermediate School Advanced Band

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 15

Dance Central - Leeward YMCA

3pm – 3:45pm

Arthur Murray Dance Centers Hawai'i

5pm – 5:45pm

Poepoe Hawaiian Culture Center

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 16

Hui O Kamalei

3pm – 3:45pm

Tera Entertainment

5pm – 5:45pm

Stylez Connection Dance Studio

7pm – 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 17

Merry Tuba Christmas

7pm – 7:45pm

Tue, Dec 18

Penn Hills High

3pm – 3:45pm

Farrington High School Orchestra

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 19

Golden Future

3pm – 3:45pm

Tsuneko Ijimajiri (Margarita) Flamenco Group from Japan

5pm – 5:45pm

Ke Ahi Ma Ona Pu'uwai from New Hope Church

7pm – 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 20

Waianae Intermediate School

7pm – 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 21

Aiga808

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 22

Ka Hale I o Kahala Halau Hula

3pm – 3:45pm

Pearlridge Elementary School Chorus

5pm – 5:45pm

The Performing Artist Academy

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 23

Halau 'Olapakuikala'i O Hokuaulani

3pm – 3:45pm

Halau Hula mai ka Pu'uwai a ka Mana'o

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 26

Halau Hula Na Opio a me Na Kupuna O Koolau

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 29

Dragon Beat Taiko Hawaii Youth

3pm – 3:45pm

Dragon Beat Taiko Hawaii

5pm – 5:45pm