Centerstage

phone +1-808-955-9517
access_time
  • Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9pm
  • Sunday: 10am – 7pm
place Anchor Store

About Centerstage

With over 800 performances a year including a daily Hula show at 1pm, the world’s largest open-air shopping center is proud to host a variety of fashion, music, cultural and community organizations.
View List of All Events

For the most current schedule of upcoming performances at Centerstage, please call 808-955-9517

Interested in performing at Centerstage?
Apply Today

Happening Now at Centerstage

Fri, Apr 27

Bowie High School Choir

3pm – 3:45pm

PAPA presents #aPOPofCOLOUR

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Apr 28

HFCA Jazz Project

3pm – 3:45pm

Kaimuki High School Band

5pm – 5:45pm

Dance Central - Leeward YMCA

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Apr 29

Ka Hale I o Kahala Halau Hula

3pm – 3:45pm

Dance Moanalua

5pm – 5:45pm

Tue, May 1

Kalakaua After School All Stars

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, May 2

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Thu, May 3

Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary Concert Band

3pm – 3:45pm

Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary Senior Jazz Ensemble

5pm – 5:45pm

Fri, May 4

East Fairmont High School Choir

5pm – 5:45pm

Pacific Academy of Performing Arts

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, May 5

Aiea Intermediate School Choir

3pm – 3:45pm

Sun, May 6

YWCA Wellness Hula

3pm – 3:45pm

Highlands Intermediate School Jazz Band

5pm – 5:45pm

Tue, May 8

Farrington High School Jazz Ensemble

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, May 12

Hula Me Hawaii

3pm – 3:45pm

Piano Time I

5pm – 5:45pm

Piano Time II

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, May 13

Vocal and Dance Expressions presents Star of the Sea Li'l Stars' Mother's Day Tribute

5pm – 5:45pm