Centerstage

phone +1-808-955-9517
access_time

Holiday Hours View All

*Restaurant and department store hours may vary
  • Sat, Dec 15:
    9:30am – 10pm
  • Sun, Dec 16:
    9:30am – 10pm
  • Mon, Dec 17:
    9:30am – 10pm

Standard Hours

  • Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9pm
  • Sunday: 10am – 7pm
place Anchor Store

About Centerstage

With over 800 performances a year including a daily Hula show at 1pm, the world’s largest open-air shopping center is proud to host a variety of fashion, music, cultural and community organizations.
View List of All Events

For the most current schedule of upcoming performances at Centerstage, please call 808-955-9517

Interested in performing at Centerstage?
Apply Today

Happening Now at Centerstage

Today, Dec 15

Dance Central - Leeward YMCA

3pm – 3:45pm

Arthur Murray Dance Centers Hawai'i

5pm – 5:45pm

Poepoe Hawaiian Culture Center

7pm – 7:45pm

Tomorrow, Dec 16

Hui O Kamalei

3pm – 3:45pm

Tera Entertainment

5pm – 5:45pm

Stylez Connection Dance Studio

7pm – 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 17

Streetlight Cadence Featuring Songs from the TV Show Will Play for Food

5pm – 5:45pm

Merry Tuba Christmas

7pm – 7:45pm

Tue, Dec 18

Penn Hills Senior High School Dance Group

3pm – 3:45pm

Farrington High School Orchestra

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 19

Golden Future

3pm – 3:45pm

Tsuneko Ijimajiri (Margarita) Flamenco Group from Japan

5pm – 5:45pm

Ke Ahi Ma Ona Pu'uwai from New Hope Church

7pm – 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 20

Waianae Intermediate School

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 22

Ka Hale I o Kahala Halau Hula

3pm – 3:45pm

Pearlridge Elementary School Chorus

5pm – 5:45pm

The Performing Artist Academy

7pm – 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 23

Halau 'Olapakuikala'i O Hokuaulani

3pm – 3:45pm

Nix Performing Arts Center

5pm – 5:45pm

Halau Hula mai ka Pu'uwai a ka Mana'o

7pm – 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 26

Halau Hula Na Opio a me Na Kupuna O Koolau

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Dec 29

Dragon Beat Taiko Hawaii Youth

3pm – 3:45pm

Dragon Beat Taiko Hawaii

5pm – 5:45pm

The East Indies

7pm – 7:45pm

Sat, Jan 5, 2019

Bad Luck Boys

3pm – 3:45pm

Wed, Jan 9, 2019

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Hawai'i Japanese Dance Association

3pm – 3:45pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Wed, Feb 6, 2019

Royal Hawaiian Band

11am – 11:45am

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

67th Cherry Blossom Festival Contestant Appearance

3pm – 3:45pm

Thu, Feb 14, 2019

West Ranch High School

3pm – 3:45pm